I always wonder…

9 Beliefs of Remarkably Successful People

I always wonder, have my thoughts been business-like since I was young? I found this interesting Blog post on Inc.com and It really made me think… or should I say remember?

The most successful people in business approach their work differently than most.

1. Time doesn’t fill me. I fill time.

2. The people around me are the people I chose.

4. Experience is irrelevant. Accomplishments are everything. Very interesting but questionable upon your family education.

7. As long as I’m paid well, it’s all good.

Specialization is good. Focus is good. Finding a niche is good. Making a niche, is ideal.

…and specially; 9. The extra mile is a vast, unpopulated wasteland.

What is your definition of going an extra mile?

Read it yourself  http://bit.ly/LyGdn2

Leave a Reply

